Stacks Image 137

Hey Crow! Available Now


John Carter Cash - Vocals and Guitar
Ana Cristina Cash - Vocals
Justin Johnson - Guitar
Dave Daeger - Guitar
Bill Miller - Flute and Vocals
Chris Scruggs - Lap Steel
Rick Lonow - Drums
Jerry Roe - Drums
Mark W. Winchester - Bass
Ira Dean - Bass
Spike Nicer - Vocals and Sound Effects and Electronic Manipulations
Chuck Turner - Loops and Percussion
Joe “Hoze” Fleming - Guitar
Sam Bacco - Percussion
Tony Harrell - Keys
Michael Webb - Keys
Joe Cash - Flute, Moog and Vocals
George Daeger - Vocals and Percussion
Jon Cole - Vocals
Shane Ownby - Vocals
Ashely Ownby - Vocals
Caitlin Evanson - Vocals
Annabelle Cash - Vocals
Jack Cash - Vocals
Dave Schools - Vocals
Eric Hamilton - Vocals

Production Credits

Produced by Justin Johnson, Chuck Turner and John Carter Cash

Associate Producer –Commander Spike Nicer

Recorded and Mixed by Chuck Turner

Second Engineer and Research for Cash Cabin Enterprises - Trey Call

Omni Assistant - Louis Remenapp

House of David Assistant - Brandon Henegar

House of Blues Assistant - Michelle Freetly and Dustin Richardson

Recorded at:

Cash Cabin Studio - Hendersonville, TN House of David - Nashville, TN House of Blues - Nashville, TN

Mixed at:

Omni Studio - Nashville, TN Cash Cabin Studio - Hendersonville, TN

Mastering by Yesmaster, Nashville, TN

Cover Painting John Brosio
Terra Cotta Title and Creative Lettering, Wayne Brezinka

Photos by Joseph Cash and Trey Call

Packaging Committee Commander and Original Art by Wayne Brezinka

Stream HEY CROW!

Purchase Hey Crow! CD's and LP's from


© 2020 The Cash Collective Contact The Cash Collective